Bikerbernie's Weblog
WordPress.com weblog Acting Locally Affecting the World Globally a Little at a Time!

The Christmas Season

As The Christmas season approaches I would like to share a very old true story with you. I believe in Santa because I am Santa all you parents know what I mean. I also know for a fact that Santa is real because whe we fell on hard times my kids did not go without. You see on Christmas those few years, Santa personally showed up on our doorstep with presents, and most importantly food and warm clothes. We never asked for help but there it was in true Christmas spirit “It is better to give than receive.” I will forever thank these people for making live tolerable and not allowing my children to become disillusioned at too young of an age.

Here is the classic true Story, Yes, VIRGINIA, there is a Santa Claus.

God Bless,

bb

No Responses to “The Christmas Season”

Leave a Reply

