Bikerbernie's Weblog
WordPress.com weblog Acting Locally Affecting the World Globally a Little at a Time!

Hero and American Icon is a Pedophile

I do not get it nor will I ever. What is wrong with people in this country? Why do we make Michael Jackson such an important part of our life in a good way? Why would anyone go see a movie that is just a montage of all other clips that you have seen before or are still available to see?

You could not pay me to see this “movie.”

Liz, it is nice that you are such a good friend but . . .

See her comments about the movie here.
b

3 Responses to “Hero and American Icon is a Pedophile”

  1. I WAS AMAZED THAT HE WAS JUST ABOUT TO BE SAINTED BY THESE {WHOEVER THEY ARE} PEOPLE. HE WAS A KNOWN PEDOPHILE, NO DIFFERENT THEN THE ONE EVERYONE NOW TO CRUCIFY FROM PENN STAT. NOT THAT “HE” DOESN’T DESERVE IT. I HAVE HAD THE MISFORTUNE OF WORKING WITH CHILD MOLESTERS, PEDOPHILE SOUNDS TOO NICE, AND I CAN TELL YOU BY EXPERIENCE THEY WILL ALWAYS CONTINUE WITH THEIR EVIL. MICHAEL JACKSON…GREAT ENTERTAINER BUT ALSO “CHILD MOLESTER”

  2. SORRY FOR THE TYPING ERRORS.LOL

  3. No problem. Sometimes while I am writing so passionately I become caught up and I forget to proof read before posting and well you know people will try to discredit what I have said not on the subject matter but rather on the spelling errors. No worries.
    bb


Leave a Reply

