Bikerbernie's Weblog
WordPress.com weblog Acting Locally Affecting the World Globally a Little at a Time!

Global Warming Buffalo Style

Well, I think this is the third day in a row that we have received that 4 letter word SNOW!

I just want someone who is not backpedaling saying that this cold weather is a result of global warming to tell me why this is happening. I know it is a natural cycle of the thousands of combinations of axis, wobble, magnetic poles, other gravitational influences, etc., etc.

Here comes the best part. We will have a colder than normal summer. This is my prediction because of the Alaskan volcano Mount Redoubt has been spewing its volcanic ash into our atmosphere for days.

I remember well the summer of now summer after Mount St. Helens eruption in 1980. We hardly went swimming that year because the waterways, our pool, and ambient air temperature never got to the point of enticing us in for a swim.

Only time will tell regarding my sticking my neck out but hey if the weathermen can be wrong 66% of the time and keep their jobs, well hey then I will come up with some kind of excuse to explain it all away also. LOL

See my other articles on global warming :

Earth Hour Turn On All Your Lights

Global Warming Happened Before

Global Warming Revisited

Ozone Hole A Good Thing

Global Warming Mid-West Style -37*

Global Warming Alaska Style

Global Warming

b

One Response to “Global Warming Buffalo Style”


Leave a Reply

