Bikerbernie's Weblog
WordPress.com weblog Acting Locally Affecting the World Globally a Little at a Time!

Kopp Remains Jailed!

Good news! This happend in my back yard, also Dr. Barnett Slepian was my wifes obstetrician-gynecologist. James Kopp tried for an appeal and lost. I could not be happier. I am not making a statment pro or anti abortion all I am saying that it is impossible for me to understand people that believe abortion is murder and then they go and kill someone. WOW

MSNBC ARTICLE

b

3 Responses to “Kopp Remains Jailed!”

  1. Your wife went to a man that murdered babies for health care, they you complain because someone kills that babykiller. How come you didn’t complain when he was murderering babies ad putting his babykilling blood soaked hands on your wife?
    Barnett Slepian reaped what he sowed. Barnett Slepian was a babykilling abortionist and killed babies for money. James Kopp stopped him from murdering any more innocent children and I’m glad he did it. Your support for this baby murderer Slepian is disgraceful.

    SAY THIS PRAYER: Dear Jesus, I am a sinner and am headed to eternal hell because of my sins. I believe you died on the cross to take away my sins and to take me to heaven. Jesus, I ask you now to come into my heart and take away my sins and give me eternal life.

  2. Reverend,

    I am far from the best Christian but what you said is not very Christian of you now is it? So, are you condoning murder or condemning murder? It seems to me you wish to be the judge. I believe that some where in the bible it says not judge lest ye be judged. How about do onto others as you would have others do onto you. How about let he who is without sin cast the first stone.

    Now I admit that I am not the best Christian and this man James Kopp killed a living breathing VIABLE human being. Even if you believe life begins at conception you CANNOT say that this fetus will come to term and become a living breathing member of our society. I cannot say that this fetus will not, and their lies the rub.

    This is not a pleasant situation and all we can do as human beings is the best that we can. Unfortunately due to technology we now have to choose between the lesser of two evils.

    Women and men know that abortion is possible. Armed with this information women will have abortions. I chose that these living, breathing, viable human beings take precedent, not the backseat to the embryos growing inside them which we do not know will come to term.

    So here is out choice have safer legal abortions for the living, breathing, viable human being that can live to have a child another day OR risk her and the child’s life in an unsterile back alley with some untrained person performing the operation. The decision is terrible but has to be made and right now the lesser of the evils is to keep the viable human being safe.

    What is the answer to end abortion? It is not the law. Truthfully it will more than likely never end that is the reality of life. What can be done? Education of options will go a much longer way to curb this practice than anything else that can be done.

    As far me praying, I will for you. You see I NEVER said that abortion was OK but you did say that you were happy about the murder of Dr. Barnett Slepian, I am happy about neither abortions or Dr. Barnett Slepian.

    A last know it is hard for me to believe that an ORDAINED reverend is capable of you type of though process, so you probably bout your title.

    b


Leave a Reply

