Bikerbernie's Weblog
WordPress.com weblog Acting Locally Affecting the World Globally a Little at a Time!

Global Warming Happened Before

You are kidding me!?! Where have I heard that before? Oh, yeah, I said that . . . In fact I believe I even asked when it happened before what human made pollutants caused it? I believe my answer was there was none. Now a study comes out that the Antarctic melted before and it will happen again and the oceans raised before and it will happen again.

Um, again I think I stated that without having to spend God only knows how much money on some study to state something that is just common sense. Why do we always feel that we have to be the center of everything? Oh yeah, many people so self-centered and absorbed that they have to feel important so they put themselves at the center of everything. They do this whether it is blame for causing a global catastrophe of for being on the side of preventing it.

I said it before and I will say it again we are nothing more than a pimple on mother natures butt. We are here at her whim and we can be gone just as easily. Remember the dinosaurs? Get a clue.

MSNBC
Global Warming Revisited
Ozone Hole a Good Thing
Global Warming Mid-west Style -37*
Global Warming Alaska Style
Global Warming
Yelowstone Caldera

b

2 Responses to “Global Warming Happened Before”


Leave a Reply

