Bikerbernie's Weblog
WordPress.com weblog Acting Locally Affecting the World Globally a Little at a Time!

More Womanist Musings

I am not sure why I try to help them because it seems everytime a male visits there and does not parrot their mantra he has to deal with: Not all posts posting, verbal abuse, vulgarity, and dispite the information you have being fact, they will call you a liar. She also believes that truth is hate speach. The thing that I find the most humorous is that Renee said “This week we have had quite the troll invasion.” I guess I am an invasion of one, LOL. Furthermore, it seems that she does not understand the meaning of troll. She further stated that “I have banned the most abusive trolls, I have patiently explained why certain assumptions are wrong, and I have justifiably lost my mind.” Again she seems to believe that troll means someone that does not agree rather than arguing for the sake of arguing. Patient?!? Yeah, right . . . her first comment to me after a post of mine she said “First off asshole, you meant nothing but disrespect to the girl. You showed absolutely zero sympathy for Jesse in your commentary.” this is her idea of patient.

13 Responses to “More Womanist Musings”

  1. […] Tags: A Week in Review, A Week In Review 03/08/2009 – 03/14/2009 You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site. « More Womanist Musings […]

  2. Everything you posted on Womanist Musings was not only derogatory but an attempt to invalidate Renee’s experiences and others who visit that blog.

    ___________________
    That is simply not true. It only showed that other people have been through the ringer also. .
    ___________________

    You talk about “undeniable facts” and tell her “bury your head in the sand

    _________________
    Wrong again.

    Here I was thinking that if I approached you on your home turf that we might actually have a meaningful debate. However, your insistence on being willfully ignorance of YOUR OWN WORDS – “You blog is hypocritical,” “[women] are too immature to handle the responsibility to make these decisions and so immature that they actually care what sadistic people think,” “Wow, censorship, I guess this site cannot handle the truth”, “my facts”, “Trying to demonize me”…I could go on, but damn – let alone anything that anyone else might have to say, makes that completely impossible.

    Have fun living life with your head stuck up your ass.

  3. Angel says:

    Here I was thinking that if I approached you on your home turf that we might actually have a meaningful debate. However, your insistence on being willfully ignorance of YOUR OWN WORDS – “You blog is hypocritical,” “[women] are too immature to handle the responsibility to make these decisions and so immature that they actually care what sadistic people think,” “Wow, censorship, I guess this site cannot handle the truth”, “my facts”, “Trying to demonize me”…I could go on, but damn – let alone anything that anyone else might have to say, makes that completely impossible.

    Have fun living life with your head stuck up your ass.

    ———
    Now that is the type of feminist that I am use to, I was about going to complement you because it seemed that you making a gallant attempt at holding your temper even when confronted with a differing view.

    Well, now you have used a tactic of a desperate person loosing an argument by taking quotes out of context. The quotes you used were qualified but you removed those qualifiers to make it look like I went on an offensive attack, this is drastically misrepresented.

    KEY
    The out of context part of my quote that you used.
    (Qualifier) Followed by the rest of my quote that conspicuously omitted that qualifies my statement

    1. You blog is hypocritical,(Qualifier) you want women to empower themselves by taking control “so called” control over them by men, yet you do not acknowledge the sole responsibility for woman’s actions are; like it or not placed at their feet. You are advocating privilege without responsibility, typical feminist agenda.

    Hmm, yep that makes a titanic difference.

    2. (Qualifier) You cannot have it both ways, either women are mature enough to make these decisions about their bodies and are able to take the heat, or they are too immature to handle the responsibility to make these decisions and so immature that they actually care what sadistic people think. (This was a you pick for women logic dictates that you cannot have it both ways, this was simply an example of you can have this OR that but not both because the world does not work that way)

    3. Wow, censorship, I guess this site cannot handle the truth. Thanks for more ammo for my site! (OK, you got me I responded too quickly and thought that because my posts were not showing up that I was being blocked, especially since I did not use profane language or attach any links. But again the question that you will not answer is “When is the last time you saw Renee admit that she was wrong?”

    4. This one is the best . . . Speak of waaaaaay out of context . . . Wrong, my facts (Qualifier) do not diminish that I have empathy for such a young life lost,

    How does that egg on your face feel?

    5. Trying to demonize (Qualifier) me on no evidence, for shame. It is pretty darn presumptuous of you to assume how another person feels.

    Boy you are so desperate that you have become a straw-woman.

    Speaking of living life with your head in you butt; you must really have a weak stance with this feeble attempt to manipulate my writings and expect me not to remember that I did not qualify them. Poor dear, like I said you do more for MRA’s and me than I ever could. This type of manipulation makes you look really bad. A word of advice, do not do that and you might, just might start sounding credible.

    b


Leave a Reply

