Bikerbernie's Weblog
WordPress.com weblog Acting Locally Affecting the World Globally a Little at a Time!

Education of the Ignorant Masses

Well, I hope I am wrong but I am prepared if I am right. I am confident that in a period of time shorter than most think I will be able to say “I told you so!” Call me what you want but I have been saying it for some time now that PC has infected the very fiber of the American people. They are PC not because they believe what they are doing but because they are cowards and can not stand up to the ridicule that they will face if God forbid they do not do the PC thing. Heavens, if you are white and do not vote for the “black” man (who is only 50% black) you are racist. We saw this type of bully politics by the feminists. If you did not vote for Clinton you were sexist. These arguments will not sway me they will just strengthen my resolve. Seriously, no one in this country likes to be told what to do. Ready for the question that will generate hate mail? Why if the majority of black people do not come out to vote with their “race” was there record numbers of black people voting in this presidential election? Studies show that 94% of the black voters voted for Obama. I do believe that this is an unprecedented number for any election. What do you think that the “European-Americans” should think about this? What if this was the other way around? These are just questions, no reason to become upset. I think that many could form a good argument about whom is racist. The white male has been under fire regarding this election for quite some time now it is time to turn the tables and see if the same question turned around will be met with the same amount of calm.

I have broad shoulders but I will not tolerate being called racist or sexist because I will vote for the lesser of two evils in every situation with no regard to race or sex. It is a shame that this is the way we have to vote because this is the way it is and not just the way I feel. There are over three hundred million people in this country and these candidates are the best that we can come up with? One day before I die I would like to vote just once for the qualified candidate for president.

I fear in the coming days, weeks, months, and years the stress that will be placed on race relations. I fear it more if God forbid something happens to the President Elect Obama. I believe that the aftermath will make the 60’s, 70’s and 92 riots look like a minor elementary school yard altercation.

Get this straight. I am not condoning anything; I am just making predictions based on much smaller events in the past that sparked unthinkable human behaviors because of our failure to learn from history.

I can only pray that I am wrong and that people keep the match away from the powder room . . .

How much you want to bet that this added about 10 pages to my FBI file? LOL

b

SEE THE VOICE OF AMERICA ARTICLE HERE

One Response to “Education of the Ignorant Masses”

  1. […] Education of the Ignorant Masses Well, I hope I am wrong but I am prepared if I am right. I am confident t that in a period of time shorter than most think I will be able to say “I told you so!” Call me what you want but I have been saying it for some time now that PC has infected the very fiber of the American people. They are PC not because they believe what they are doing but because they are cowards and can not stand up to the ridicule that they will face if God forbid they do not do the PC thing. Heavens, if you are white and do not vote for the “black” man (who is only 50% black) you are racist. We saw this type of bully politics by the feminists. If you did not vote for Clinton you were sexist. These arguments will not sway me they will just strengthen my resolve. Seriously, no one in this country likes to be told what to do. Ready for the question that will generate hate mail? Why if the majority of black people do not come out to vote with […] […]


Leave a Reply

